BNHS Band Boosters Board Members:

Please review the BNHS Band Booster by-laws for more information.  Send any questions or concerns to Donna Hinz, BNHS Band Booster President, at  

Band Booster by-laws are current for the 2018-19 school year. By-laws can be found under the tab listed as such.

Donna Hinz, President |  Mary Davis, Treasurer | Kristen Boulet, secretary | Charisse Foy, vp fundraising | LOree Williams, VP Meals&concessions| Wes Hinz, Parliamentarian 

Wendy Van norden, volunteering | Dana Loucks, finance Chair i Laura Green & Amy Mccollum, cookie co-chairs | Cassie Griffin & Bonnie Millward, Uniform co-chairs |OPEN, Spirit wear | Buzzy Ketchum & Chris Williams, pit crew Co-leads | Margaret Asten, sponsorship I Amy & Doug Pennington, CO-historians | Danyella O'Brien, Webmaster | Jerome Morgan, Truck/transport


We have many board positions opening for the next school year 2019-2020… please consider these below:

  • VP fundraising

  • Webmaster

  • VP meals-concession chair

  • colorguard chair

  • cookie co-chair

  • Membership or sponsorship chair

  • uniform co-chair

  • spirit wear chair